ONLINE

Get on our Email List to Get Notified of Online Events

  Vendors: contact us for zoom.us training events and see our training videos! 

  

Get on our Email List to Get Notified of Online Events

Vendors: contact us for zoom.us training events and see our training videos!

MeWe Events are in Zoom Room: 

https://zoom.us/j/845224889?pwd=QVh0a2hTV0MwZlVUUGFETTZYZTVCdz09 

(or click button above) 

You may also join our events by phone with no video by dialing in from the number nearest your location. In the US, choose from:  669-900-6833 (CA) & 646-876-9923 (NY) 

Global numbers are at: https://zoom.us/u/arq8zfuB2

You'll need to enter the Meeting ID: 845224889

And the Password: 058314

(Click on Images Below or Event Details for More Info)

Online MeWe Fairs 2020 v1.jpg
Community Connection 4-12-20 v1.jpg
Online MeWe Fairs 2020 v1.jpg
Online MeWe Fairs 2020 v1.jpg

THURS MAY 7, 6-9pm PT (7-10 MT, 8-11 CT, 9pm-12am ET)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN FAIR - FREE

Details: ONLINE MeWe Body Mind Heart Soul Sampler & Fair

Facebook Event

More Fairs:

Saturday May 2, 5-8pm PT

Sunday May 17, 5-8pm PT

Thursday May 28, 6-9pm PT

More Panels

Friday April 24, 7-9:30pm PT

Saturday April 25, 10am-12:30pm PT

Tuesday May 5, 6-8:30pm PT

Thursday May 14, 6-8:30pm PT

MeWe Events are in Zoom Room: 

https://zoom.us/j/845224889?pwd=QVh0a2hTV0MwZlVUUGFETTZYZTVCdz09 

(or click button above) 

You may also join our events by phone with no video by dialing in from the number nearest your location. In the US, choose from:  669-900-6833 (CA) & 646-876-9923 (NY) 

Global numbers are at: https://zoom.us/u/arq8zfuB2

You'll need to enter the Meeting ID: 845224889

And the Password: 058314

Enjoy RECORDINGS of previous events too!

SUN SEP 20 @5-7:30pm PT (8-10:30pm ET)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN PANEL - FREE to Listen, $15 to Ask

Details: Animal Communication, Spirits & Guides

Facebook Event

Online MeWe Fairs 2020 v1.jpg

SAT SEPT 26 @5-9pm PT (8pm-12am ET)

SUN 27 SEPT @10am-2pm AEST (Australia)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN FAIR - FREE 

Details: ONLINE MeWe Fair for Energizing Body Mind Heart & Soul 

Facebook Event

Free Talks at Sep 17 MeWe Fair

1:15-2:00am PT & 6:15-7:00pm AEST  Intuitive Panel

2:15am PT & 7:15pm AEST  Life Contracts with Susy Goins

2:30am PT & 7:30pm AEST  Light Language Healing Experience with the Andromedan, Hathor, Arcturian, and Dragon Collectives with Galactic Ashley

2:45am PT & 7:45pm AEST    What Are the Akashic Records? with Jason Antalek

3:15am PT & 8:15pm AEST  Energy Cords with Susy Goins

3:30am PT & 8:30pm AEST  Spirituality of Animals with Donna Sauer

(Click on Images Below or Event Details for More Info)

Online MeWe Fairs 2020 v1.jpg

THUR OCT 15 @1-4am PT (4-7am ET, 6-9pm AEST in AU)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN FAIR - FREE 

Details: ONLINE MeWe Fair for Energizing Body Mind Heart & Soul 

Facebook Event in US, Facebook Event in AU

More Panels, More Fairs:

More coming soon...

If you are having any technical trouble, please don't hesitate to text or call our team:

     Lola: 318-294-7189

     Laureli S: 720-352-2434 (I'm the Founder and an Intuitive Eye Reader)

Some Optional Techie Details...

 

You'll have more options if you download the Zoom.us app, however you can also connect through a browser. The button above ought to work to connect you into the Fair, and you can also paste https://zoom.us/j/845224889?pwd=QVh0a2hTV0MwZlVUUGFETTZYZTVCdz09 (password 058314) into a browser. www.JoinTheFair.com and www.JoinMeWeOnline.com both bring you back to this page.

The most common problem is not being able to hear or be heard. Look for a box in which you can turn on "computer sound" and alternatively, leave the meeting and come back. If you are still stuck, contact us at the numbers above. Mute will likely be on when you join. There is a button at the bottom left to turn your microphone on and speak. And a video on/off toggle too. Click on Participants to raise your hand. Click on Chat to open a panel to write and read. Ask questions in the chat, raise your hand, or turn on your microphone when it is silent. We'll aim to facilitate and balance everyone's sharing, and please let us know if you need help or have questions for the admins.

Many people are on the call. At the top right there is toggle for Gallery View/Speaker View. And there are arrows to the right and left to scroll through everyone. 

Details on all the Practitioners and their offerings is available. Look for their names in the squares too - we all start with P (Practitioner). We all set our own prices, and many of us offer free samples - in the panel and in a discussion before you decide to start a session.

There are tips on zoom.us as well as support.

We are offering free online training to practitioners for Zoom and the Online Fairs. Check the Facebook events for the next training sessions or email Lola (lola@thrive-wise.com) to be added to the list for reminders and to confirm your attendance.

Sign up to become a practitioner or vendor at the MeWe Online Fairs by clicking the button on this page.

Contact Us

© 2018-2020 by MeWe Fair