ONLINE

Get on our Email List to Get Notified of Online Events

  Vendors: contact us for zoom.us training events and see our training videos!

 

New: Update Zoom to move to and from Breakout Rooms on your own! 

  

If you have trouble joining zoom, please update your zoom app

and optionally reboot your device.

MeWe Events are in Zoom Room: 

https://zoom.us/j/845224889?pwd=QVh0a2hTV0MwZlVUUGFETTZYZTVCdz09 

(or click button above) 

You may also join our events by phone with no video by dialing in from the number nearest your location. In the US, choose from:  669-900-6833 (CA) & 646-876-9923 (NY) 

Global numbers are at: https://zoom.us/u/arq8zfuB2

You'll need to enter the Meeting ID: 845224889

And the Password: 058314

Enjoy RECORDINGS of previous events too!

(Click on Images Below or Facebook Event Details for More Info)

FRI NOV 27 @5:30-8pm PT (8:30-11pm ET)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN PANEL - FREE to Listen, $20 to Ask a Question ($10 for BIPOC)

Healing with Color

Facebook Event Details

MON NOV 30 @6:30-9pm PT (9:30-12pm ET)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN PANEL - FREE to Listen, $20 to Ask a Question ($10 for BIPOC)

Elementals, Dragons, Elves & Norse Fae

(This event will be Sign Language Interpreted for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
)

Facebook Event Details

FRI DEC 4 @4-8pm PT (7-11pm ET)

SAT 5 DEC @10am-2pm AEST (Australia)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN FAIR - FREE 

ONLINE MeWe Fair for Energizing Body Mind Heart & Soul 

Facebook Event Details

12-4-20 Flyer.jpg

Free Talks at December 4 MeWe Fair:

•    5:15pm PT    Connecting with Your Guides, a Guided Meditation with Sandy Lange (45min)
•    5:15pm PT    Do YOU Need to DETOX Your Body? with Julie Tilt
•    5:30pm PT    The Language of Intention with Susy Goins
•    5:30pm PT    Akashic Records for Hope & New Beginnings with Sainoor Premji (20min)
•    5:30pm PT    Find Your Spirit Guide or Life Path Number with Amber Kelly
•    5:45pm PT    Light Language Healing + Channeled Messages with Galactic Ashley (1hr)
•    5:45pm PT    Discover Your Soul Contracts with Danielle Dvorak
•    6:00pm PT    Manifestation Through Positive Mindset: Meditation & Exercise with Missy "Northern Sparrow" (30min)
•    6:00pm PT    Group Art Reading with Amanda Root
•    6:15pm PT    How to Use a Crystal Ball of Stones for Scrying with Aine Sullivan or SerenWitchery
•    6:15pm PT    Talks with a Shaman: The Degrees of the Elements with Wyatt Larsen (30min)
•    6:30pm PT    Mediumship Readings with Your Crossed-Over Pets with Donna Sauer (30min)
•    6:30pm PT    
•    6:45pm PT    Connecting with Your Guides, a Guided Meditation with Sandy Lange (45min)
•    7:00pm PT    New Moon Intention Ritual & Sound Bath Susan Watkins (30 mins)
•    7:00pm PT    Ascension Talks with The Crystal Skull Council with Galactic Ashley & Wyatt Larsen (1hr)

 

(Click on Images Below or Facebook Event Details for More Info)

FRI DEC 6 @2:30-5pm PT (5:30-8pm ET)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN PANEL - FREE to Listen, $20 to Ask a Question ($10 for BIPOC)

Animal Communication & Healing

Facebook Event Details

FRI DEC 11 @6-8:30pm PT (9-11:30pm ET)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN PANEL - FREE to Listen, $20 to Ask a Question ($10 for BIPOC)

Divination for Discovery

(This event will be Sign Language Interpreted for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
)

Facebook Event Details

FRI DEC 18 @1-4am PT (4-7am ET)

FRI 18 DEC @7-10pm AEST (Australia)

CLICK HERE TO JOIN FAIR - FREE 

ONLINE MeWe Fair for Energizing Body Mind Heart & Soul 

Facebook Event Details

More Panels, More Fairs - Upcoming Events:

If you are having any technical trouble, please don't hesitate to text or call our team:

     Anissa: 541-908-4502

     Geo: 720-808-1055

     Laureli S: 720-352-2434 (I'm the Founder and an Intuitive Eye Reader)

Some Optional Techie Details...

 

You'll have more options if you download the Zoom.us app, however you can also connect through a browser. The button above ought to work to connect you into the Fair, and you can also paste https://zoom.us/j/845224889?pwd=QVh0a2hTV0MwZlVUUGFETTZYZTVCdz09 (password 058314) into a browser. www.JoinTheFair.com and www.JoinMeWeOnline.com both bring you back to this page.

The most common problem is not being able to hear or be heard. Look for a box in which you can turn on "computer sound" and alternatively, leave the meeting and come back. If you are still stuck, contact us at the numbers above. Mute will likely be on when you join. There is a button at the bottom left to turn your microphone on and speak. And a video on/off toggle too. Click on Participants to raise your hand. Click on Chat to open a panel to write and read. Ask questions in the chat, raise your hand, or turn on your microphone when it is silent. We'll aim to facilitate and balance everyone's sharing, and please let us know if you need help or have questions for the admins.

Many people are on the call. At the top right there is toggle for Gallery View/Speaker View. And there are arrows to the right and left to scroll through everyone. 

Details on all the Practitioners and their offerings is available. Look for their names in the squares too - we all start with P (Practitioner). We all set our own prices, and many of us offer free samples - in the panel and in a discussion before you decide to start a session.

There are tips on zoom.us as well as support.

We are offering free online training to practitioners for Zoom and the Online Fairs. Check the Facebook events for the next training sessions or email Anissa (anissa@thrive-wise.com) to be added to the list for reminders and to confirm your attendance.

Sign up to become a practitioner or vendor at the MeWe Online Fairs by clicking the button on this page.

Contact Us

© 2018-2020 by MeWe Fair